Thursday, November 30, 2023

Dates for elderly deposits in November 2023

The Welfare Pension is the financial support provided by the Mexican government to adults over 65 years of age who are registered in the Mexican Social Security Institute (IMSS) and the Institute of Security and Social Services of State Workers (ISSSTE)both are to receive their new pension payment, the end of 2023.

The year is almost over and the last two months of Welfare Pension for the Elderly coming soon, so all retirees will receive their pension deposit from the last two months of the year this month of November 2023.

Authorities have not confirmed the official date

Starting today the last payment of the year 2023 Welfare Pension for the elderly from now on the beneficiaries want to know when the deposit schedule will be released, to consider the exact day they will receive their financial support.

Unofficially, it is reported that the payment date for the Welfare Pension should have been given from Monday, November 6 to Saturday, November 25 starting with last names that begin with the letter “A” in alphabetical order on your identity document. We are still waiting for confirmation from the Welfare Secretariat, Ariadna Montielwho will be in charge of approving the actual date of the schedule.

This isthe  Payment schedule for Welfare Pension for November 2023 which circulates in social networks:

Possible payment dates for Welfare Pension | November 2023

Monday, November 6 – A

Tuesday, November 7 – B

Wednesday, November 8 – C

Thursday, November 9 – D, E, F

Friday, November 10 – Mr

Monday, November 13 – H

Tuesday, November 14 – I, J, K

Wednesday, November 15 – L

Thursday, November 16 – M

Friday, November 17 – N, Ñ. EVEN

Tuesday, November 21 – P ,Q

Wednesday, November 22 – R

Thursday, November 23 – S

Friday, November 24 – T, U

Monday, November 25 – F, W, X, Y, Z

It is important to note that this calendar is NOT THE OFFICIAL and you must wait for official confirmation from the Welfare Secretariat, but it will give you an idea of ​​the collection dates, especially if this calendar is respected.

World Nation News Desk
World Nation News Deskhttps://worldnationnews.com/
World Nation News is a digital news portal website. Which provides important and latest breaking news updates to our audience in an effective and efficient ways, like world’s top stories, entertainment, sports, technology and much more news.
Latest news
Related news