- Advertisement -spot_img
Thursday, August 11, 2022

LIVE civic elections Indore Counting: BJP’s Bhargava leading by more than 45 thousand votes, BJP’s Chandu Shinde, who was a four-time councilor, is behind by 1700 votes

BJP’s Pushyamitra Bhargava is consistently leading in the counting of votes for the post of mayor in Indore Municipal Corporation elections. According to the trends obtained so far after four rounds of counting, Bhargava has managed to take and maintain the lead over his nearest Congress rival Sanjay Shukla in each round. In the fourth round of counting, Bhargava has taken a lead of more than 21 thousand. Bhargava is leading over Congress’s Sanjay Shukla in assembly numbers one, two and four. In the second round, Bhargava maintained his lead from Assembly II. In the second round of counting also, Sanjay Shukla of Congress is trailing from his own assembly constituency number one. After the first round, only the Congress could make a lead in Assembly three and five. On the other hand, BJP’s Chandu Shinde, a four-time corporator, is trailing by 1700 votes from Congress’ Raju Bhadauria in Ward 22.

Shukla went behind like this round by round

First Round – Bhargava got 25143 votes and Shukla got 23402 votes.

Round 2 – Bhargava got 26549 votes and Shukla got 20198 votes.

Third round – BJP’s Pushyamitra got 26264 votes and Congress’s Shukla got 20301 votes.

Fourth Round – Bhargava got 26502 votes and Shukla got 18994 votes.

Fifth Round – Bhargava got 25680 votes, Shukla got 19278 votes.

Who is ahead of which ward in Indore

ward ahead
1 B J P
2 B J P
3 B J P
4 B J P
5 Congress
8 Congress
10 Congress
20 Congress
21 Congress
22 Congress
23 Congress
24 B J P
26 Congress
29 Congress
31 B J P
32 B J P
33 B J P
35 B J P
36 Congress
38 other
39 Congress
40 Congress
41 B J P
51 B J P
58 Congress
62 B J P
63 B J P
64 B J P
66 B J P
69 B J P
70 B J P
76 Congress
82 B J P
83 B J P
84 B J P
85 Congress

– BJP candidate Yogesh Gender leading by 8000 votes from Ward 72

BJP candidate Roopa Pandey leading by 1600 votes in Ward 62

Congress candidate Vinitika Yadav leading in Ward 10.

In Ward 21, Congress candidate Chintu Choukse is ahead of eighteen hundred

Congress candidate Raju Bhadauria leading by 1700 votes in Ward 22

Congress candidate Ashok Yadav ahead in Ward 40

– Congress candidate Rukhsana Dastak ahead in Ward 8

– BJP candidate behind by 11 votes in Ward 38

Congress candidate Rubina Khan leading by 700 votes in Ward 39

BJP’s Barkha Malu is ahead by 1700 votes in Ward 4.

– BJP candidate Rupa Pandey leading from Ward 62 – Ward 63 BJP candidate Mridul leading by 900 votes

A Crowd Of Supporters Gathered Outside The Nehru Stadium.

A crowd of supporters gathered outside the Nehru Stadium.

– BJP candidate from Ward 64, Manish Sharma is ahead of 2200

BJP’s Pranav Mandal ahead in Ward 41

Congress’s Jyoti Hedeau is ahead by 700 votes in Ward 29

– BJP’s Rakesh Solanki leading by 336 votes from Ward 35

– Chintu Choukse of Congress is ahead by 1000 votes from Ward 21

BJP candidate Manoj Mishra leading by 576 votes in Ward 33.

There Was Also A Minor Dispute Between The Supporters Of Congress-Bjp.

There was also a minor dispute between the supporters of Congress-BJP.

BJP candidate leading by 700 votes in Ward 51. Congress candidate Sachin Chauhan is leading by 50 votes in Ward 85.

– Congress’s Kamlesh Pateria leading by 141 votes in Ward 26

Congress has an edge in Wards 20, 21, 22, 23 and 36

In Ward 32, BJP’s Rajendra Rathore is ahead by 300 votes

– BJP’s Mamta Joshi leading by 224 votes in Ward 38

– BJP candidate from ward 23 and 24 leading by 73 and 29 votes

– Balmukund Soni of BJP leading by 1200 votes in Ward 31

– Kanchan Gidwani of BJP leading by 800 votes from Ward 66.

In Ward 84, BJP candidate Gurjit Kaur is leading by 1100 votes.

Congress candidate Raju Bhadauria leading by 600 votes in Ward 22.

BJP’s Kamal Laddha ahead in Ward 83.

Congress’s Seema Jitendra leading by 200 votes from Ward 76.

From Ward 3, BJP’s Shikha Dubey took lead over Congress’s Kavita Surana.

BJP’s Rakesh Solanki leading from Ward 35.

– Munnalal Yadav of BJP leading from Ward 27.

BJP’s Meeta Rathore is ahead of Congress’s Shikha Bhalika from Ward 69.

Congress’s Anwar Qadri has an edge from Ward 58

Congress’s Raju Bhadauria is leading over BJP’s Chandu Shinde by 150 votes from Ward 22.

BJP’s Nitin Sharma is leading in Ward 82.

BJP councilor candidates are leading in 40 out of 85 wards. Congress candidates are leading in 18 wards.

After The Second Round Of Counting, The Mayoral Candidates Got Votes.

After the second round of counting, the mayoral candidates got votes.

After The First Round Of Counting, The Mayoral Candidates Get Votes.

After the first round of counting, the mayoral candidates get votes.

A total of 2669 votes were counted on four tables for the counting of postal ballot papers. At the same time, the counting of votes for the 85 wards held on July 6 is going to start shortly. All the councilors and mayor candidates have reached the Nehru Stadium. Congress Mayor candidate Sanjay Shukla took the blessings of Khajrana Ganesh before reaching Nehru Stadium. Counting of postal ballots will be held at 9 am first.

The Strong Room Was Opened In The Presence Of The Representatives Of The Election Candidates And In The Presence Of Collector And District Election Officer Manish Singh.

The strong room was opened in the presence of the representatives of the election candidates and in the presence of Collector and District Election Officer Manish Singh.

The Candidates And Their Representatives Were Also Present While Opening The Strong Room.

The candidates and their representatives were also present while opening the strong room.

Controversy With Additional Sp Rajesh Raghuvanshi.

Controversy with Additional SP Rajesh Raghuvanshi.

Congress candidate Sanjay Shukla’s argument with Additional SP Rajesh Raghuvanshi regarding entry outside Nehru Stadium at around 8.30 am. Shukla said that I am a mayor candidate, how am I being stopped, I will complain to the Election Commission that former Chief Minister Kamal Nath. After the persuasion of ADM Pawan Jain, the matter calmed down, Sanjay Shukla warned of a dharna. The debate is still on.

Shukla Sat On A Dharna For Some Time Regarding The Entry.

Shukla sat on a dharna for some time regarding the entry.

Congress Mayor Candidate Sanjay Shukla Visited Bade Ganpati And Other Temples Including Khajrana Ganesh.

Congress mayor candidate Sanjay Shukla visited Bade Ganpati and other temples including Khajrana Ganesh.

World Nation News Desk
World Nation News Deskhttps://worldnationnews.com/
World Nation News is a digital news portal website. Which provides important and latest breaking news updates to our audience in an effective and efficient ways, like world’s top stories, entertainment, sports, technology and much more news.
Latest news
Related news
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here