Search
Friday, December 02, 2022

One Piece Chapter 1059: Date, Time and Where to Read Online in Spanish

One Piece 1059

After a week’s hiatus, One Piece will soon return to its old ways. and be careful because curves are coming, Chapter 1059 of Eiichiro Oda’s manga will be published later this week, and according to earlier leaks it will mean Return of characters like Blackbeard, Boa Hancock and Kobi, We are going to review when and where to read the said episode so that you will be there on Opening Day and be the first to enjoy it.

One Piece 1059, when will the next chapter of the manga come out?

Chapter 1059 of One Piece can be read for free and in Spanish via the Manga Plus website (or through its Android and iOS mobile applications).

For those who do not know Manga Plus, it is an initiative of Shueisha, the publisher responsible for reputable magazines such as. Weekly Shonen Jump hey we jump, Almost all of them are published on its pages. Our shonen favorite (Dragon Ball, Jujutsu Kaisen, My Hero Academia, Boruto…) And of course, One Piece.

From its web (app), Shueisha provides us Free the first three chapters of all its series and the last three (Which is changing and updating every time a new one comes out). An essential service in which you can still hold onto One Piece with 1056 (Cross Guild), 1057 (End) and 1058 (The New Emperor).

One Piece 1059

One Piece Chapter 1059: Premiere Day and Time

One Piece Manga is back with its 1059th chapter Sunday, September 11th at 5:00 pm. (Spanish local time). Its program in the rest of the world will be as follows:

  • Spain: 5:00 PM.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 4:00 pm.
  • Argentina: 12:00 noon.
  • Bolivia: 1:00 pm.
  • Brazil: 2:00 pm.
  • Chile: 11:00 am.
  • Colombia: 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 10:00 am.
  • El Salvador: 09:00
  • United States (PT): 08:00
  • United States of America (Washington DC): at 11:00am.
  • Guatemala: 09:00
  • Honduras: at 09:00
  • Mexico: 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: 09:00
  • Panama: 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: 11:00 pm
  • Peru: 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 11:00 am.
  • Uruguay: 12:00 noon.
  • Venezuela: 11:00 am.
World Nation News is a digital news portal website. Which provides important and latest breaking news updates to our audience in an effective and efficient ways, like world’s top stories, entertainment, sports, technology and much more news.

Latest News

Related Stories

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Thanks for submitting your comment!