- Advertisement -spot_img
Monday, January 30, 2023

When will MLS 2023 start and how many teams will play in it?

after a 2022 campaign in which Carlos Vela and Gareth Bale’s LAFC were installed as champions of the MLS Cup East Philadelphia Union, The season, which starts at the end of February 2023, will see the clubs taking the biggest break in North American leagues to reinvent themselves in the best possible way and fight for leadership.,

all this in the midst of a moment in which The top flight in North America sent a large number of players to the Qatar 2022 World CupTransactions in the Old Continent are on the rise, the arrival of European football continues to have a significant impact and Franchises continue their growth to build a high quality league,

When will MLS 2023 start?

in this year’s campaign mls The following Saturday, February 25th begins with 13 games, with Nashville SC vs. New York City FC as the opening match at 4:30PM ET from Geodis Park. (3:30 p.m. CT and 1:30 p.m. PT) in the USA.

Later there will be a carousel of meetings where they will appear separately Cincinnati FC vs. Houston Dynamo, Inter Miami CF vs. CF Montreal, and Philadelphia Union vs. Columbus Crew at 7:30 PM ET (6:30 p.m. CT and 4:30 p.m. PT) in the United States.

Biggest matches of the first week

there will be some collisions that will mark the beginning mls 2023Since they include 3 squads that were heroes in 2022 and rookie organizations in the North American League. Austin FC vs. St. Louis City SC begins at 8:30 pm ET (7:30 pm CT and 5:30 pm PT) at Q2 Stadium, marking the first road game for the Missouri franchise.,

Week 1’s All-Star Matchup Will Definitely Be Marked A new edition of El Trafíco between LA Galaxy vs LAFC from the Rose Bowl Stadium, which will see the title defense for those of Vela facing Chicharito Hernández’s team., for this meeting The Los Angeles clubs are expected to break the attendance record set by Charlotte FC (74,479 fans) at a setting of over 90,000 people.,

How many teams will play in MLS 2023?

29 franchises to compete in top-rated new season in North AmericaKeeping in mind that Charlotte FC debuted in 2022 and became the twenty-eighth, so now St. Louis City SC would become the 29th institution; The Eastern Conference will have 15 teams, while the Western Conference will have 14.,

World Nation News Desk
World Nation News Deskhttps://worldnationnews.com/
World Nation News is a digital news portal website. Which provides important and latest breaking news updates to our audience in an effective and efficient ways, like world’s top stories, entertainment, sports, technology and much more news.
Latest news
Related news
- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here